Assembly Members

25 Assembly Members hold the Mayor to account by examining his decisions and actions to ensure he delivers on his promises to Londoners.

Labour is the largest party on the London Assembly, with a total of twelve members. This includes eight members elected from single-member constituencies and four members elected from the London-wide list.

Labour’s Assembly Members are:



Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.